When you delete a product from Shopify, you can choose how the product should be handled in Outlink using the Product Delete setting:
- Do not delete: The product will remain available in Outlink even after it is deleted from Shopify.
- Delete from Outlink: The product will also be removed from Outlink when it is deleted from Shopify.
You can configure this option from Outlink → Settings → Default Button Text → Product Delete.